We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Norfolk is served by Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)


Cheap flights to Norfolk recently found by travellers

Norfolk is served by Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)

    EXT
    Exeter
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Mon, 27 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$92
    MAN
    Manchester
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Fri, 14 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$131
    BHD
    Belfast
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Tue, 28 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$155
    ALC
    Alicante
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Mon, 6 Mar - Fri, 10 Mar
    US$170
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 6 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$198
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 20 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$202
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    NWI
    Norwich
    bmi regional

    Thu, 6 Apr - Thu, 6 Apr
    US$208
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 24 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$213
    BRS
    Bristol
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 21 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$238
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Fri, 26 May
    US$242
Several popular airlines fly into Norwich Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Norfolk is 11 mi from Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK).
  • Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Norwich Airport.
    • Norwich Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Norwich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Norfolk