We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cockermouth is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)


Cheap flights to Cockermouth recently found by travellers

Cockermouth is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Wed, 24 Jan
    US$30
    ALC
    Alicante
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Ryanair

    Tue, 23 Jan - Sat, 27 Jan
    US$43
    TFS
    Tenerife
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Dec - Tue, 9 Jan
    US$56
    JER
    Jersey
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Mon, 23 Apr - Sat, 12 May
    US$77
    BRS
    Bristol
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Mon, 15 Jan - Thu, 18 Jan
    US$78
    BFS
    Belfast
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Wed, 31 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$87
    LON
    London
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Sat, 3 Mar - Sat, 10 Mar
    US$98
    SOU
    Southampton
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Tue, 9 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$99
    EXT
    Exeter
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Wed, 30 May - Fri, 8 Jun
    US$105
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 17 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
    US$152
On Arrival...
  • Cockermouth is 71 mi from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 36 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 178 domestic flights and 286 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cockermouth