We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Coniston is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)


Cheap flights to Coniston recently found by travellers

Coniston is served by Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Ryanair

    Mon, 13 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$21
    BFS
    Belfast
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Mon, 13 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$82
    SOU
    Southampton
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Wed, 8 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$105
    LON
    London
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    British Airways

    Sun, 19 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    US$108
    BRS
    Bristol
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    easyJet

    Wed, 8 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$117
    EXT
    Exeter
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Flybe

    Mon, 13 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$127
    PMI
    Palma de Mallorca
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$128
    NWI
    Norwich
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 13 Apr - Fri, 14 Apr
    US$156
    JER
    Jersey
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$192
    ZRH
    Zurich
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne

    Tue, 25 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$195
Several popular airlines fly into Newcastle Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Coniston is 71 mi from Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK).
  • Newcastle Airport (Newcastle upon Tyne, UK)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Newcastle Airport.
    • Newcastle Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Newcastle Airport.

Shop for hotels in Coniston