We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Sheffield is served by Doncaster Sheffield Airport (Doncaster, UK)


Cheap flights to Sheffield recently found by travellers

Sheffield is served by Doncaster Sheffield Airport (Doncaster, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    DSA
    Doncaster
    Flybe

    Thu, 10 Aug - Thu, 24 Aug
    US$86
    PAR
    Paris
    DSA
    Doncaster
    Flybe

    Fri, 5 May - Sun, 7 May
    US$132
    GCI
    Guernsey
    DSA
    Doncaster
    Flybe

    Wed, 17 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$203
    BHX
    Birmingham
    DSA
    Doncaster
    Flybe

    Thu, 2 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$218
    CWL
    Cardiff
    DSA
    Doncaster
    Flybe

    Fri, 10 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$224
    POZ
    Poznan
    DSA
    Doncaster
    Wizz Air

    Thu, 18 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$233
    EXT
    Exeter
    DSA
    Doncaster
    Flybe

    Sat, 11 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$244
    LON
    London
    DSA
    Doncaster

    Wed, 28 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$248
    NQY
    Newquay
    DSA
    Doncaster
    Flybe

    Mon, 12 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$255
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    DSA
    Doncaster
    Flybe

    Fri, 10 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$285
Several popular airlines fly into Doncaster Sheffield Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Sheffield is 20 mi from Doncaster Sheffield Airport (Doncaster, UK).
  • Doncaster Sheffield Airport (Doncaster, UK)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Doncaster Sheffield Airport.
    • Doncaster Sheffield Airport offers nonstop flights to 34 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7 domestic flights and 210 international flights depart from Doncaster Sheffield Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sheffield