We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Long Melford is served by Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)


Cheap flights to Long Melford recently found by travellers

Long Melford is served by Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)

    EXT
    Exeter
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Fri, 3 Mar - Mon, 6 Mar
    £70
    MAN
    Manchester
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Fri, 14 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    £105
    BHD
    Belfast
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Tue, 28 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    £124
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Thu, 1 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    £126
    ALC
    Alicante
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Mon, 6 Mar - Fri, 10 Mar
    £136
    SOU
    Southampton
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 23 Jun - Thu, 6 Jul
    £154
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 6 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    £159
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Mon, 5 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    £160
    BFS
    Belfast
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Tue, 28 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    £165
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 24 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    £171
Several popular airlines fly into Norwich Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Long Melford is 48 mi from Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK).
  • Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Norwich Airport.
    • Norwich Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Norwich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Long Melford