We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Wrexham is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)


Cheap flights to Wrexham recently found by travellers

Wrexham is served by Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)

    BHD
    Belfast
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Tue, 7 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$62
    SOU
    Southampton
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Sun, 12 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    US$73
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Mon, 27 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$85
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Wed, 12 Apr - Fri, 14 Apr
    US$92
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Thu, 6 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$93
    NQY
    Newquay
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Wed, 26 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$98
    EXT
    Exeter
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$105
    JER
    Jersey
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Sun, 9 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$117
    LON
    London
    MAN
    Manchester
    British Airways

    Mon, 27 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$134
    INV
    Inverness
    MAN
    Manchester
    Flybe

    Tue, 2 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$146
Several popular airlines fly into Manchester Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Wrexham is 36 mi from Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK).
  • Manchester Intl Airport (Manchester, UK)
    • Right now, 83 airlines operate out of Manchester Intl Airport.
    • Manchester Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 212 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,897 domestic flights and 3,724 international flights depart from Manchester Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Wrexham