We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Northern Ireland, UK is Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast)


Cheap flights to Northern Ireland recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Northern Ireland, UK is Belfast Intl Airport (Belfast)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Wed, 3 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$67
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Wed, 8 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$67
    LON
    London
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$67
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Fri, 24 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$72
    MAN
    Manchester
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$72
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$74
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Mon, 1 May - Thu, 4 May
    US$74
    BRS
    Bristol
    BFS
    Belfast
    easyJet

    Tue, 25 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$77
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sat, 10 Jun
    US$92
    LBA
    Leeds
    BFS
    Belfast
    Flybe

    Wed, 15 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$100