We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Scotland, UK is Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow)


Cheap flights to Scotland recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Scotland, UK is Glasgow Intl Airport (Glasgow)

    LON
    London
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$32
    BHD
    Belfast
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Wed, 1 Mar - Sat, 4 Mar
    US$62
    BRS
    Bristol
    GLA
    Glasgow
    easyJet

    Mon, 13 Mar - Fri, 17 Mar
    US$72
    BFS
    Belfast
    GLA
    Glasgow
    easyJet

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$73
    CWL
    Cardiff
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Mon, 20 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    US$87
    TRE
    Isle of Tiree
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Wed, 19 Apr - Mon, 1 May
    US$90
    EMA
    Nottingham
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Thu, 16 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$95
    EXT
    Exeter
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$97
    BHX
    Birmingham
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Fri, 24 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$97
    SOU
    Southampton
    GLA
    Glasgow
    Flybe

    Tue, 14 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$98