We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Shetland Islands is served by Dyce Airport (Aberdeen, UK)


Cheap flights to Shetland Islands recently found by travellers

Shetland Islands is served by Dyce Airport (Aberdeen, UK)

    LON
    London
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    easyJet

    Wed, 22 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    £58
    BHD
    Belfast
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    Flybe

    Wed, 15 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    £60
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    Flybe

    Sun, 14 May - Wed, 17 May
    £73
    MAN
    Manchester
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    Flybe

    Sat, 25 Feb - Sun, 26 Feb
    £104
    NWI
    Norwich
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    £118
    HUY
    Kirmington
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 22 Apr - Sat, 29 Apr
    £119
    HAJ
    Hannover
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    Air France

    Tue, 11 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    £128
    PAR
    Paris
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    British Airways

    Wed, 24 May - Sun, 28 May
    £129
    DUB
    Dublin
    ABZ
    Aberdeen

    Wed, 5 Jul - Wed, 5 Jul
    £134
    BRS
    Bristol
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    bmi regional

    Tue, 4 Jul - Thu, 6 Jul
    £140
Several popular airlines fly into Dyce Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Shetland Islands is 216 mi from Dyce Airport (Aberdeen, UK).
  • Dyce Airport (Aberdeen, UK)
    • Right now, 45 airlines operate out of Dyce Airport.
    • Dyce Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,127 domestic flights and 518 international flights depart from Dyce Airport.

Shop for hotels in Shetland Islands