We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Blarney

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Blarney, Ireland  recently found by travellers
London
LON
Shannon
SNN
US$29
Ryanair
Tue, 5 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
US$29
Manchester
MAN
Shannon
SNN
US$29
Ryanair
Sat, 2 Dec - Mon, 11 Dec
US$29
Edinburgh
EDI
Shannon
SNN
US$194
Aer Lingus
Thu, 25 Jan - Mon, 29 Jan
US$194
Birmingham
BHX
Shannon
SNN
US$194
Aer Lingus
Sat, 3 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
US$194
Liverpool
LPL
Shannon
SNN
US$739
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 28 Dec - Sun, 7 Jan
US$739
Hotels with great views in Blarney
Maranatha Country House
Maranatha Country House
271 Reviews
Blarney, Ireland
from
The White House Bed & Breakfast
The White House Bed & Breakfast
459 Reviews
Blarney, Ireland
from
Blarney Castle Hotel
Blarney Castle Hotel
366 Reviews
Blarney, Ireland
from
Westwood Country House
Westwood Country House
100 Reviews
Blarney, Ireland
from
On Arrival...
  • Blarney is 55 mi from Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland).
  • Shannon Airport (Shannon, Ireland)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Shannon Airport.
    • Shannon Airport offers nonstop flights to 24 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 293 international flights depart from Shannon Airport.
Show More