We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Binangonan is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)


Cheap flights to Binangonan recently found by travellers

Binangonan is served by Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)

    LON
    London
    MNL
    Manila
    China Southern Airlines

    Mon, 13 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$452
    MAN
    Manchester
    MNL
    Manila
    Saudia Airlines

    Wed, 26 Apr - Wed, 17 May
    US$469
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MNL
    Manila
    China Southern Airlines

    Sun, 19 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$500
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MNL
    Manila
    Etihad Airways

    Tue, 12 Sep - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$550
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MNL
    Manila
    Emirates

    Sun, 24 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$591
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MNL
    Manila
    Emirates

    Thu, 7 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$607
    BHD
    Belfast
    MNL
    Manila

    Thu, 15 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$678
    SOU
    Southampton
    MNL
    Manila
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 23 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$680
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, 2 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$680
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MNL
    Manila

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$737
Several popular airlines fly into Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Binangonan is 11 mi from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines).
  • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport (Manila, Philippines)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.
    • Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 88 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,030 domestic flights and 1,631 international flights depart from Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Binangonan