We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Marseille recently found by travellers
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MRS
    Marseille
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    £49
    MAN
    Manchester
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Sat, 11 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    £61
    BRS
    Bristol
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Sat, 22 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    £65
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MRS
    Marseille
    easyJet

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 27 May
    £71
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MRS
    Marseille
    British Airways

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 22 May
    £116
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MRS
    Marseille
    Germanwings

    Mon, 18 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    £150
    HUY
    Kirmington
    MRS
    Marseille
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    £160
    LBA
    Leeds
    MRS
    Marseille
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    £161
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    MRS
    Marseille

    Thu, 13 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    £168
    CWL
    Cardiff
    MRS
    Marseille
    Air France

    Wed, 14 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    £239
Several popular airlines fly into Marseille Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Marseille is 12 mi from Marseille Airport (Marseille, France).
  • Marseille Airport (Marseille, France)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Marseille Airport.
    • Marseille Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,295 domestic flights and 903 international flights depart from Marseille Airport.

Shop for hotels in Marseille