We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Saarland, Germany is Frankfurt


Cheap flights to Saarland recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Saarland, Germany is Frankfurt

    LON
    London
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Sun, 10 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$41
    NQY
    Newquay
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 29 Jun - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$43
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Thu, 5 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$59
    GLA
    Glasgow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Tue, 3 Oct
    US$59
    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$59
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 19 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$138
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sun, 16 Jul - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$151
    SOU
    Southampton
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 10 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$180
    JER
    Jersey
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    British Airways

    Mon, 9 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$189
    CWL
    Cardiff
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 10 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$200
On Arrival...
  • Saarland is 84 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 294 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,130 domestic flights and 15,995 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.
  • Saarland is 41 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 61 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 602 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.