We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Almeria recently found by travellers
    LON
    London
    LEI
    Almeria
    Monarch

    Tue, 28 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$55
    MAN
    Manchester
    LEI
    Almeria
    Monarch

    Thu, 12 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$82
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LEI
    Almeria
    Iberia

    Sun, 4 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$150
    LBA
    Leeds
    LEI
    Almeria
    Jet2.com

    Sun, 24 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$160
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    LEI
    Almeria
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$177
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LEI
    Almeria
    Iberia

    Thu, 30 Mar - Tue, 4 Apr
    US$194
    EMA
    Nottingham
    LEI
    Almeria
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 13 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$259
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LEI
    Almeria

    Mon, 3 Apr - Wed, 12 Apr
    US$278
    NQY
    Newquay
    LEI
    Almeria
    British Airways

    Sun, 2 Apr - Sun, 9 Apr
    US$342
    SOU
    Southampton
    LEI
    Almeria

    Fri, 10 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$385
Several popular airlines fly into Almeria Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Almeria is 5 mi from Almeria Airport (Almeria, Spain).
  • Almeria Airport (Almeria, Spain)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Almeria Airport.
    • Almeria Airport offers nonstop flights to 39 cities.
    • Every week, at least 119 domestic flights and 28 international flights depart from Almeria Airport.

Shop for hotels in Almeria