We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Capri is served by Naples Airport (Naples, Italy)


Cheap flights to Capri recently found by travellers

Capri is served by Naples Airport (Naples, Italy)

    EMA
    Nottingham
    NAP
    Naples
    Ryanair

    Tue, 2 May - Thu, 4 May
    US$55
    MAN
    Manchester
    NAP
    Naples

    Sat, 22 Apr - Wed, 10 May
    US$60
    LON
    London
    NAP
    Naples
    Monarch

    Mon, 9 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$65
    LBA
    Leeds
    NAP
    Naples
    Monarch

    Fri, 31 Mar - Mon, 3 Apr
    US$72
    LPL
    Liverpool
    NAP
    Naples
    easyJet

    Thu, 4 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$93
    BRS
    Bristol
    NAP
    Naples
    easyJet

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$154
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    NAP
    Naples
    Thomson Airways

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$173
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NAP
    Naples
    Jet2.com

    Sat, 29 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    US$178
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NAP
    Naples

    Fri, 16 Jun - Fri, 23 Jun
    US$183
    SOU
    Southampton
    NAP
    Naples
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 7 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$197
Several popular airlines fly into Naples Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Capri is 23 mi from Naples Airport (Naples, Italy).
  • Naples Airport (Naples, Italy)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Naples Airport.
    • Naples Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 637 domestic flights and 518 international flights depart from Naples Airport.

Shop for hotels in Capri