We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Notre-Dame-du-Portage is served by 4 Montreal area airports


Cheap flights to Notre-Dame-du-Portage recently found by travellers

Notre-Dame-du-Portage is served by 4 Montreal area airports

    EMA
    East Midlands
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Brussels Airlines

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$630
    LBA
    Leeds
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Iberia

    Sat, 2 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$662
    BHX
    Birmingham
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 10 Apr - Tue, 24 Apr
    US$705
    MAN
    Manchester
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 9 May - Wed, 23 May
    US$709
    LON
    London
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 6 Nov - Tue, 28 Nov
    US$724
    HUY
    Kirmington
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 7 Apr - Sat, 21 Apr
    US$798
    GLA
    Glasgow
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 26 Aug - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$863
    SOU
    Southampton
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Fri, 18 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$1,071
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    YMQ
    Montreal
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 10 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$1,322
On Arrival...
  • Notre-Dame-du-Portage is 254 mi from Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 2 airlines operate out of Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport.
    • Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 14 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Montreal-Mirabel Intl Airport.
  • Notre-Dame-du-Portage is 106 mi from Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada).
  • Quebec Airport (Quebec, Canada)
    • Right now, 29 airlines operate out of Quebec Airport.
    • Quebec Airport offers nonstop flights to 16 cities.
    • Every week, at least 625 domestic flights and 106 international flights depart from Quebec Airport.
  • Notre-Dame-du-Portage is 252 mi from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • Right now, 74 airlines operate out of Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
    • Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 105 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,110 domestic flights and 2,383 international flights depart from Pierre Elliott Trudeau Intl Airport.
  • Notre-Dame-du-Portage is 245 mi from St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada).
  • St. Hubert Airport (Montreal, Canada)
    • St. Hubert Airport offers nonstop flights to 3 cities.
    • Every week, at least 32 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from St. Hubert Airport.

Shop for hotels in Notre-Dame-du-Portage