We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for The Netherlands is Amsterdam


Cheap flights to The Netherlands recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for The Netherlands is Amsterdam

    MAN
    Manchester
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Wed, 22 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    £49
    LON
    London
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Sat, 11 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    £51
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Sat, 25 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    £56
    LPL
    Liverpool
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Wed, 22 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    £57
    SOU
    Southampton
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Mon, 27 Mar - Tue, 11 Apr
    £59
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Flybe

    Tue, 28 Mar - Wed, 5 Apr
    £59
    BFS
    Belfast
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Mon, 24 Apr - Wed, 3 May
    £59
    LBA
    Leeds
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 13 Mar - Fri, 24 Mar
    £61
    BRS
    Bristol
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Sun, 23 Apr - Sat, 6 May
    £63
    GLA
    Glasgow
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    easyJet

    Thu, 27 Apr - Tue, 2 May
    £63
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve The Netherlands, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 16 airports in The Netherlands and the 5 biggest are
  • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (Amsterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 123 airlines operate out of Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
    • Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport offers nonstop flights to 263 cities.
    • Every week, at least 245 domestic flights and 20,216 international flights depart from Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport.
  • Rotterdam Airport (Rotterdam, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 20 airlines operate out of Rotterdam Airport.
    • Rotterdam Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 406 international flights depart from Rotterdam Airport.
  • Maastricht-Aachen Airport (Maastricht, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 12 airlines operate out of Maastricht-Aachen Airport.
    • Maastricht-Aachen Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 42 domestic flights and 119 international flights depart from Maastricht-Aachen Airport.
  • Eindhoven Airport (Eindhoven, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Eindhoven Airport.
    • Eindhoven Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 49 domestic flights and 630 international flights depart from Eindhoven Airport.
  • Eelde Airport (Groningen, The Netherlands)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Eelde Airport.
    • Eelde Airport offers nonstop flights to 7 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 63 international flights depart from Eelde Airport.