We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hasselt is served by 2 Brussels area airports


Cheap flights to Hasselt recently found by travellers

Hasselt is served by 2 Brussels area airports

    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$41
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BRU
    Brussels
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$41
    SOU
    Southampton
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 3 Nov - Fri, 10 Nov
    US$160
    BHD
    Belfast
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 17 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$165
    MAN
    Manchester
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$169
    EMA
    East Midlands
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Mon, 11 Dec - Mon, 18 Dec
    US$170
    LON
    London
    BRU
    Brussels
    Brussels Airlines

    Tue, 13 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
    US$177
    CWL
    Cardiff
    BRU
    Brussels
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 12 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$182
    BHX
    Birmingham
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$182
    BRS
    Bristol
    BRU
    Brussels
    bmi regional

    Wed, 22 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$186
On Arrival...
  • Hasselt is 53 mi from Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • Charleroi Brussels South Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
    • Charleroi Brussels South Airport offers nonstop flights to 104 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 508 international flights depart from Charleroi Brussels South Airport.
  • Hasselt is 37 mi from National Airport (Brussels, Belgium).
  • National Airport (Brussels, Belgium)
    • Right now, 93 airlines operate out of National Airport.
    • National Airport offers nonstop flights to 187 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 5,075 international flights depart from National Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hasselt