We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Zeytinlik is served by Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus)


Cheap flights to Zeytinlik recently found by travellers

Zeytinlik is served by Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus)

    GLA
    Glasgow
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomson Airways

    Wed, 26 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$99
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Blue Air

    Sun, 7 May - Sun, 14 May
    US$116
    LON
    London
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Blue Air

    Sat, 6 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$118
    LPL
    Liverpool
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Blue Air

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$120
    MAN
    Manchester
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sun, 7 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$176
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    US$188
    BRS
    Bristol
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 13 May - Wed, 17 May
    US$200
    LBA
    Leeds
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Monarch

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sat, 8 Jul
    US$203
    DSA
    Doncaster
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomson Airways

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$216
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    British Airways

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$218
Several popular airlines fly into Larnaca Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Zeytinlik is 36 mi from Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus).
  • Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Larnaca Airport.
    • Larnaca Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 882 international flights depart from Larnaca Airport.