We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Madeira is served by Madeira Airport (Funchal, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Madeira recently found by travellers

Madeira is served by Madeira Airport (Funchal, Portugal)

    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FNC
    Funchal
    easyJet

    Sat, 25 Mar - Mon, 27 Mar
    US$76
    BRS
    Bristol
    FNC
    Funchal
    easyJet

    Wed, 22 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$129
    LBA
    Leeds
    FNC
    Funchal
    Jet2.com

    Mon, 24 Apr - Mon, 8 May
    US$223
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FNC
    Funchal
    easyJet

    Sat, 18 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$275
    BFS
    Belfast
    FNC
    Funchal

    Wed, 5 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$411
    CWL
    Cardiff
    FNC
    Funchal
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 4 Mar - Sat, 11 Mar
    US$489
    SOU
    Southampton
    FNC
    Funchal
    Lufthansa

    Mon, 7 Aug - Thu, 17 Aug
    US$500
    GCI
    Guernsey
    FNC
    Funchal

    Sun, 26 Feb - Mon, 6 Mar
    US$566
    DSA
    Doncaster
    FNC
    Funchal

    Wed, 27 Sep - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$707
    BOH
    Bournemouth
    FNC
    Funchal

    Fri, 7 Apr - Thu, 20 Apr
    US$762
Several popular airlines fly into Madeira Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Madeira is 11 mi from Madeira Airport (Funchal, Portugal).
  • Madeira Airport (Funchal, Portugal)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Madeira Airport.
    • Madeira Airport offers nonstop flights to 64 cities.
    • Every week, at least 371 domestic flights and 350 international flights depart from Madeira Airport.

Shop for hotels in Madeira