We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Vila do Conde is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)


Cheap flights to Vila do Conde recently found by travellers

Vila do Conde is served by Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)

    LON
    London
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    £44
    MAN
    Manchester
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Wed, 8 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    £45
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Monarch

    Fri, 24 Feb - Fri, 10 Mar
    £53
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Ryanair

    Sun, 26 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    £55
    LPL
    Liverpool
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Tue, 28 Feb - Tue, 21 Mar
    £60
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LIS
    Lisbon
    easyJet

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 13 May
    £115
    CWL
    Cardiff
    LIS
    Lisbon
    Iberia

    Thu, 8 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    £140
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    LIS
    Lisbon
    British Airways

    Sat, 30 Sep - Tue, 10 Oct
    £151
    SOU
    Southampton
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Thu, 2 Mar - Tue, 7 Mar
    £158
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    LIS
    Lisbon

    Sat, 6 May - Tue, 16 May
    £164
Several popular airlines fly into Lisboa Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Vila do Conde is 179 mi from Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal).
  • Lisboa Airport (Lisbon, Portugal)
    • Right now, 82 airlines operate out of Lisboa Airport.
    • Lisboa Airport offers nonstop flights to 132 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 3,927 international flights depart from Lisboa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Vila do Conde