We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Yambol is served by Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)


Cheap flights to Yambol recently found by travellers

Yambol is served by Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)

    LON
    London
    SOF
    Sofia
    Ryanair

    Wed, 7 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$47
    DSA
    Doncaster
    SOF
    Sofia
    Wizz Air

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$73
    MAN
    Manchester
    SOF
    Sofia
    easyJet

    Sat, 20 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$90
    BHX
    Birmingham
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 19 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$161
    BRS
    Bristol
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 18 Feb
    US$161
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    SOF
    Sofia
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 27 Dec - Wed, 3 Jan
    US$221
    LBA
    Leeds
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 24 Jun - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$237
    CWL
    Cardiff
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 10 Feb
    US$237
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    SOF
    Sofia
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$256
    GLA
    Glasgow
    SOF
    Sofia
    British Airways

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$257
On Arrival...
  • Yambol is 159 mi from Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria).
  • Sofia Airport (Sofia, Bulgaria)
    • Right now, 46 airlines operate out of Sofia Airport.
    • Sofia Airport offers nonstop flights to 72 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 1,281 international flights depart from Sofia Airport.

Shop for hotels in Yambol