We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Greece is Athens


Cheap flights to Greece recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Greece is Athens

    LON
    London
    ATH
    Athens
    Ryanair

    Sun, 7 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$81
    MAN
    Manchester
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Fri, 13 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    US$138
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$147
    SOU
    Southampton
    ATH
    Athens
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 20 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$193
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ATH
    Athens
    Aegean Airlines

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$217
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ATH
    Athens

    Mon, 17 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$242
    LBA
    Leeds
    ATH
    Athens
    British Airways

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sat, 17 Jun
    US$250
    LPL
    Liverpool
    ATH
    Athens

    Sun, 16 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$279
    BRS
    Bristol
    ATH
    Athens
    Lufthansa

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$280
    BHD
    Belfast
    ATH
    Athens

    Fri, 22 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$281
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Greece, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 47 airports in Greece and the 5 biggest are
  • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport (Athens, Greece)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
    • Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 137 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,239 domestic flights and 2,100 international flights depart from Eleftherios Venizelos Intl Airport.
  • Makedonia Airport (Thessaloniki, Greece)
    • Right now, 40 airlines operate out of Makedonia Airport.
    • Makedonia Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 490 domestic flights and 413 international flights depart from Makedonia Airport.
  • N. Kazantzakis Airport (Heraklion, Greece)
    • Right now, 43 airlines operate out of N. Kazantzakis Airport.
    • N. Kazantzakis Airport offers nonstop flights to 92 cities.
    • Every week, at least 210 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from N. Kazantzakis Airport.
  • Diagoras Airport (Rhodes, Greece)
    • Right now, 44 airlines operate out of Diagoras Airport.
    • Diagoras Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 154 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Diagoras Airport.
  • I. Kapodistrias Airport (Corfu, Greece)
    • Right now, 35 airlines operate out of I. Kapodistrias Airport.
    • I. Kapodistrias Airport offers nonstop flights to 78 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from I. Kapodistrias Airport.