We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Cheap flights to Zakynthos recently found by travellers
    LON
    London
    ZTH
    Zakynthos

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$121
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Thu, 11 May - Thu, 25 May
    US$187
    MAN
    Manchester
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sun, 21 May - Sun, 28 May
    US$218
    BFS
    Belfast
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 24 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$232
    EMA
    Nottingham
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$265
    BRS
    Bristol
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sun, 7 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$271
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 21 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$274
    DSA
    Doncaster
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Thomson Airways

    Fri, 14 Jul - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$301
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$308
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ZTH
    Zakynthos
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 28 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$325
Several popular airlines fly into Zakinthos Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Zakinthos Airport (Zakynthos, Greece)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Zakinthos Airport.
    • Zakinthos Airport offers nonstop flights to 51 cities.
    • Every week, at least 28 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Zakinthos Airport.

Shop for hotels in Zakynthos