We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nakskov is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)


Cheap flights to Nakskov recently found by travellers

Nakskov is served by Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)

    LON
    London
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Tue, 28 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$20
    LPL
    Liverpool
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Ryanair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$65
    MAN
    Manchester
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    easyJet

    Thu, 28 Sep - Sun, 1 Oct
    US$72
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CPH
    Copenhagen

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$101
    BRS
    Bristol
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 16 Nov - Sun, 19 Nov
    US$139
    BHX
    Birmingham
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Air France

    Fri, 23 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$155
    CWL
    Cardiff
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 19 Apr - Wed, 26 Apr
    US$173
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    Air France

    Wed, 19 Apr - Sat, 22 Apr
    US$185
    LBA
    Leeds
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 14 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$194
    INV
    Inverness
    CPH
    Copenhagen
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$207
Several popular airlines fly into Copenhagen Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Nakskov is 79 mi from Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark).
  • Copenhagen Airport (Copenhagen, Denmark)
    • Right now, 100 airlines operate out of Copenhagen Airport.
    • Copenhagen Airport offers nonstop flights to 190 cities.
    • Every week, at least 826 domestic flights and 6,195 international flights depart from Copenhagen Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nakskov