We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Mamaku is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)


Cheap flights to Mamaku recently found by travellers

Mamaku is served by Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)

    LON
    London
    AKL
    Auckland
    China Southern Airlines

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$785
    MAN
    Manchester
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sun, 25 Feb - Sun, 25 Mar
    US$820
    BHX
    Birmingham
    AKL
    Auckland
    Qatar Airways

    Tue, 5 Dec - Thu, 25 Jan
    US$868
    GLA
    Glasgow
    AKL
    Auckland
    Emirates

    Tue, 13 Feb - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$900
    JER
    Jersey
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sat, 27 May - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$931
    BHD
    Belfast
    AKL
    Auckland

    Mon, 12 Feb - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$983
    HUY
    Kirmington
    AKL
    Auckland

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$1,015
    BFS
    Belfast
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sat, 10 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$1,027
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    AKL
    Auckland

    Mon, 12 Mar - Fri, 30 Mar
    US$1,054
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    AKL
    Auckland

    Sat, 3 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
    US$1,081
On Arrival...
  • Mamaku is 102 mi from Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand).
  • Auckland Intl Airport (Auckland, New Zealand)
    • Right now, 51 airlines operate out of Auckland Intl Airport.
    • Auckland Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 58 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,941 domestic flights and 2,730 international flights depart from Auckland Intl Airport.