We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Sweden is Stockholm


Cheap flights to Sweden recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Sweden is Stockholm

    BHX
    Birmingham
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Monarch

    Fri, 23 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$61
    MAN
    Manchester
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Monarch

    Sun, 10 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$61
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    STO
    Stockholm County
    SAS

    Thu, 9 Mar - Sun, 12 Mar
    US$107
    SOU
    Southampton
    STO
    Stockholm County
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 24 Apr - Thu, 11 May
    US$176
    LPL
    Liverpool
    STO
    Stockholm County

    Fri, 3 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar
    US$177
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Air France

    Fri, 10 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$182
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    STO
    Stockholm County
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 27 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$291
    EMA
    Nottingham
    STO
    Stockholm County
    Brussels Airlines

    Tue, 1 Aug - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$324
    JER
    Jersey
    STO
    Stockholm County

    Tue, 11 Apr - Fri, 14 Apr
    US$1,137
Several Popular Airlines fly into Airports that serve Sweden, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • There are 59 airports in Sweden and the 5 biggest are
  • Arlanda Airport (Stockholm County, Sweden)
    • Right now, 92 airlines operate out of Arlanda Airport.
    • Arlanda Airport offers nonstop flights to 175 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,016 domestic flights and 4,515 international flights depart from Arlanda Airport.
  • Landvetter Airport (Gothenburg, Sweden)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Landvetter Airport.
    • Landvetter Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 581 domestic flights and 1,673 international flights depart from Landvetter Airport.
  • Kallax Airport (Lulea, Sweden)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Kallax Airport.
    • Kallax Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 294 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Kallax Airport.
  • Umea Airport (Umea, Sweden)
    • Right now, 13 airlines operate out of Umea Airport.
    • Umea Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 441 domestic flights and 14 international flights depart from Umea Airport.
  • Karlstad Airport (Karlstad, Sweden)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Karlstad Airport.
    • Karlstad Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 98 domestic flights and 7 international flights depart from Karlstad Airport.