We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Siilinjarvi is served by Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)


Cheap flights to Siilinjarvi recently found by travellers

Siilinjarvi is served by Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)

    LON
    London
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Tue, 24 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$93
    SOU
    Southampton
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 25 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$165
    MAN
    Manchester
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 1 Jul - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$174
    INV
    Inverness
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 23 Sep - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$187
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Air Baltic

    Thu, 17 Aug - Wed, 23 Aug
    US$207
    GLA
    Glasgow
    HEL
    Helsinki
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 1 Sep - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$213
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    HEL
    Helsinki

    Fri, 9 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$219
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    HEL
    Helsinki
    British Airways

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$220
    BHX
    Birmingham
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Lufthansa

    Tue, 24 Oct - Sun, 29 Oct
    US$224
    BRS
    Bristol
    HEL
    Helsinki
    Lufthansa

    Fri, 1 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
    US$261
On Arrival...
  • Siilinjarvi is 210 mi from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland).
  • Helsinki-Vantaa Airport (Helsinki, Finland)
    • Right now, 64 airlines operate out of Helsinki-Vantaa Airport.
    • Helsinki-Vantaa Airport offers nonstop flights to 144 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,057 domestic flights and 4,186 international flights depart from Helsinki-Vantaa Airport.

Shop for hotels in Siilinjarvi