We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Havelberg is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports


Cheap flights to Havelberg recently found by travellers

Havelberg is served by 2 Frankfurt area airports

    GLA
    Glasgow
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 17 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$22
    LON
    London
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Wed, 24 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$22
    MAN
    Manchester
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Sun, 14 Jan - Mon, 15 Jan
    US$22
    NQY
    Newquay
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Sun, 25 Mar - Thu, 5 Apr
    US$66
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Ryanair

    Tue, 24 Apr - Sun, 29 Apr
    US$67
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 24 Feb - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$142
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 17 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$155
    BRS
    Bristol
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    bmi regional

    Fri, 2 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$255
On Arrival...
  • Havelberg is 287 mi from Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Hahn Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 6 airlines operate out of Hahn Airport.
    • Hahn Airport offers nonstop flights to 55 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 168 international flights depart from Hahn Airport.
  • Havelberg is 245 mi from Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany).
  • Frankfurt Intl Airport (Frankfurt, Germany)
    • Right now, 116 airlines operate out of Frankfurt Intl Airport.
    • Frankfurt Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 277 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,841 domestic flights and 13,494 international flights depart from Frankfurt Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Havelberg