We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Union Hall is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Union Hall recently found by travellers

Union Hall is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)

    BRS
    Bristol
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 14 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$30
    CWL
    Cardiff
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 9 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$30
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$30
    EMA
    East Midlands
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$30
    GLA
    Glasgow
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$30
    LON
    London
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$30
    LPL
    Liverpool
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 22 Nov - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$30
    MAN
    Manchester
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 31 Oct - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$30
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sat, 14 Oct - Tue, 24 Oct
    US$30
    DSA
    Doncaster
    DUB
    Dublin
    Flybe

    Thu, 12 Oct - Fri, 20 Oct
    US$73
On Arrival...
  • Union Hall is 177 mi from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 61 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 157 cities.
    • Every week, at least 77 domestic flights and 4,163 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Union Hall