We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Schaan is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)


Cheap flights to Schaan recently found by travellers

Schaan is served by Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)

    LON
    London
    ZRH
    Zurich
    easyJet

    Wed, 29 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$63
    MAN
    Manchester
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$154
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Swiss International Air Lines

    Mon, 15 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$160
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ZRH
    Zurich
    Germanwings

    Wed, 3 May - Wed, 10 May
    US$173
    GLA
    Glasgow
    ZRH
    Zurich

    Tue, 6 Jun - Tue, 13 Jun
    US$173
    LBA
    Leeds
    ZRH
    Zurich
    British Airways

    Mon, 5 Jun - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$182
    SOU
    Southampton
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 7 Jul - Wed, 12 Jul
    US$208
    CWL
    Cardiff
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 1 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$255
    BRS
    Bristol
    ZRH
    Zurich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 9 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$255
    INV
    Inverness
    ZRH
    Zurich
    British Airways

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$310
Several popular airlines fly into Zurich Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Schaan is 49 mi from Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland).
  • Zurich Airport (Zurich, Switzerland)
    • Right now, 95 airlines operate out of Zurich Airport.
    • Zurich Airport offers nonstop flights to 180 cities.
    • Every week, at least 539 domestic flights and 6,671 international flights depart from Zurich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Schaan