We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Famagusta is served by Ercan Airport (Nicosia, Cyprus)


Cheap flights to Famagusta recently found by travellers

Famagusta is served by Ercan Airport (Nicosia, Cyprus)

    LON
    London
    ECN
    Nicosia
    AtlasGlobal

    Tue, 21 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    £142
    MAN
    Manchester
    ECN
    Nicosia

    Sat, 7 Oct - Tue, 17 Oct
    £180
    BHX
    Birmingham
    ECN
    Nicosia

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    £211
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    ECN
    Nicosia

    Sat, 6 May - Sat, 20 May
    £219
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    ECN
    Nicosia

    Wed, 31 May - Wed, 28 Jun
    £229
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    ECN
    Nicosia

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    £233
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    ECN
    Nicosia

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 22 Mar
    £251
    BRS
    Bristol
    ECN
    Nicosia

    Mon, 25 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    £255
    NWI
    Norwich
    ECN
    Nicosia

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    £258
    HUY
    Kirmington
    ECN
    Nicosia

    Sat, 21 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    £271
Several popular airlines fly into Ercan Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Famagusta is 26 mi from Ercan Airport (Nicosia, Cyprus).
  • Ercan Airport (Nicosia, Cyprus)
    • Right now, 5 airlines operate out of Ercan Airport.
    • Ercan Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 280 international flights depart from Ercan Airport.

Shop for hotels in Famagusta