We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chlorakas is served by Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus)


Cheap flights to Chlorakas recently found by travellers

Chlorakas is served by Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus)

    LON
    London
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Blue Air

    Wed, 31 Jan - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$95
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Blue Air

    Sat, 17 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
    US$99
    LPL
    Liverpool
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Blue Air

    Tue, 5 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$140
    LBA
    Leeds
    LCA
    Larnaka City

    Wed, 13 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$175
    MAN
    Manchester
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, 20 Sep - Mon, 25 Sep
    US$201
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$205
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 16 Aug - Wed, 6 Sep
    US$212
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$240
    BRS
    Bristol
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$249
    BFS
    Belfast
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 16 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$257
On Arrival...
  • Chlorakas is 69 mi from Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus).
  • Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus)
    • Right now, 67 airlines operate out of Larnaca Airport.
    • Larnaca Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 882 international flights depart from Larnaca Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chlorakas