We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Warrington is served by Liverpool John Lennon Airport (Liverpool, UK)


Cheap flights to Warrington recently found by travellers

Warrington is served by Liverpool John Lennon Airport (Liverpool, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    LPL
    Liverpool
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Feb - Mon, 6 Mar
    US$21
    LDY
    Derry
    LPL
    Liverpool
    Ryanair

    Thu, 16 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$41
    BHD
    Belfast
    LPL
    Liverpool
    Flybe

    Thu, 2 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$62
    BFS
    Belfast
    LPL
    Liverpool
    easyJet

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$72
    IOM
    Isle of Man
    LPL
    Liverpool
    Flybe

    Mon, 17 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$93
    ORK
    Cork
    LPL
    Liverpool
    Ryanair

    Fri, 10 Mar - Mon, 13 Mar
    US$118
    ROM
    Rome
    LPL
    Liverpool
    Blue Air

    Sun, 25 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$119
    FAO
    Faro
    LPL
    Liverpool
    Ryanair

    Sat, 17 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$146
    JER
    Jersey
    LPL
    Liverpool
    easyJet

    Tue, 6 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$165
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    LPL
    Liverpool
    easyJet

    Mon, 29 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$171
Several popular airlines fly into Liverpool John Lennon Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Warrington is 12 mi from Liverpool John Lennon Airport (Liverpool, UK).
  • Liverpool John Lennon Airport (Liverpool, UK)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Liverpool John Lennon Airport.
    • Liverpool John Lennon Airport offers nonstop flights to 66 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 427 international flights depart from Liverpool John Lennon Airport.

Shop for hotels in Warrington