We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Salcombe is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)


Cheap flights to Salcombe recently found by travellers

Salcombe is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)

    NWI
    Norwich
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 20 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$61
    BHD
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Thu, 23 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$87
    GLA
    Glasgow
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 6 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$97
    MAN
    Manchester
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 28 Mar - Fri, 31 Mar
    US$100
    LON
    London
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 11 Mar - Sat, 18 Mar
    US$101
    JER
    Jersey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 25 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$102
    BFS
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 31 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$105
    GCI
    Guernsey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sun, 18 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$138
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Fri, 2 Jun - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$141
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 14 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$147
Several popular airlines fly into Exeter Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Salcombe is 37 mi from Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK).
  • Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Exeter Airport.
    • Exeter Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 105 international flights depart from Exeter Airport.

Shop for hotels in Salcombe