We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Stirling is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)


Cheap flights to Stirling recently found by travellers

Stirling is served by Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Mon, 27 Mar - Tue, 28 Mar
    US$32
    LON
    London
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Ryanair

    Tue, 7 Mar - Thu, 9 Mar
    US$32
    BFS
    Belfast
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    US$78
    EMA
    Nottingham
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Mon, 20 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    US$82
    MAN
    Manchester
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Tue, 28 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$85
    BRS
    Bristol
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    easyJet

    Thu, 22 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$97
    SOU
    Southampton
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Thu, 9 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$107
    BHX
    Birmingham
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Wed, 26 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$110
    EXT
    Exeter
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Wed, 15 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$121
    CWL
    Cardiff
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    Flybe

    Fri, 31 Mar - Sat, 1 Apr
    US$127
Several popular airlines fly into Edinburgh Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Stirling is 25 mi from Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK).
  • Edinburgh Airport (Edinburgh, UK)
    • Right now, 63 airlines operate out of Edinburgh Airport.
    • Edinburgh Airport offers nonstop flights to 126 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,645 domestic flights and 1,141 international flights depart from Edinburgh Airport.

Shop for hotels in Stirling