We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Pontypridd is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)


Cheap flights to Pontypridd recently found by travellers

Pontypridd is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)

    BHD
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 20 Apr - Wed, 10 May
    US$88
    LON
    London
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 13 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$92
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 27 Apr - Fri, 28 Apr
    US$98
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 25 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$105
    EMA
    Nottingham
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Wed, 8 Mar - Wed, 15 Mar
    US$175
    LPL
    Liverpool
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 25 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$188
    LIS
    Lisbon
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Thu, 18 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$188
    EXT
    Exeter
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 13 Mar - Mon, 20 Mar
    US$193
    MAN
    Manchester
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 4 Jul - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$209
    LBA
    Leeds
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 5 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$215
Several popular airlines fly into Cardiff-Wales Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Pontypridd is 14 mi from Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK).
  • Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Cardiff-Wales Airport.
    • Cardiff-Wales Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Cardiff-Wales Airport.

Shop for hotels in Pontypridd