We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Weston-super-Mare is served by Bristol Airport (Bristol, UK)


Cheap flights to Weston-super-Mare recently found by travellers

Weston-super-Mare is served by Bristol Airport (Bristol, UK)

    DUB
    Dublin
    BRS
    Bristol
    Ryanair

    Wed, 8 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$27
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BRS
    Bristol
    easyJet

    Mon, 5 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$79
    INV
    Inverness
    BRS
    Bristol
    easyJet

    Thu, 16 Mar - Sun, 19 Mar
    US$82
    BFS
    Belfast
    BRS
    Bristol
    easyJet

    Mon, 10 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$92
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BRS
    Bristol
    easyJet

    Sat, 4 Mar - Sun, 5 Mar
    US$113
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    BRS
    Bristol
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 12 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$147
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BRS
    Bristol
    easyJet

    Wed, 1 Mar - Thu, 2 Mar
    US$178
    FRA
    Frankfurt
    BRS
    Bristol
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 16 Mar - Thu, 23 Mar
    US$187
    ZRH
    Zurich
    BRS
    Bristol
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$198
    NAP
    Naples
    BRS
    Bristol
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 2 Mar - Mon, 6 Mar
    US$205
Several popular airlines fly into Bristol Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Weston-super-Mare is 11 mi from Bristol Airport (Bristol, UK).
  • Bristol Airport (Bristol, UK)
    • Right now, 28 airlines operate out of Bristol Airport.
    • Bristol Airport offers nonstop flights to 109 cities.
    • Every week, at least 329 domestic flights and 973 international flights depart from Bristol Airport.

Shop for hotels in Weston-super-Mare