We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Peristerona is served by Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus)


Cheap flights to Peristerona recently found by travellers

Peristerona is served by Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus)

    LON
    London
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Blue Air

    Fri, 2 Feb - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$95
    BHX
    Birmingham
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Blue Air

    Sat, 3 Feb - Tue, 6 Feb
    US$99
    LPL
    Liverpool
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Blue Air

    Tue, 5 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$185
    LBA
    Leeds
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 6 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$189
    MAN
    Manchester
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sun, 17 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$221
    GLA
    Glasgow
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, 11 Apr - Wed, 18 Apr
    US$230
    BFS
    Belfast
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sat, 16 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$235
    EMA
    East Midlands
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Sun, 24 Sep - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$238
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Jet2.com

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$242
    BRS
    Bristol
    LCA
    Larnaka City
    Thomas Cook Airlines (UK)

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$248
On Arrival...
  • Peristerona is 35 mi from Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus).
  • Larnaca Airport (Larnaka City, Cyprus)
    • Right now, 69 airlines operate out of Larnaca Airport.
    • Larnaca Airport offers nonstop flights to 84 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 857 international flights depart from Larnaca Airport.