We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lansallos is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)


Cheap flights to Lansallos recently found by travellers

Lansallos is served by Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)

    NWI
    Norwich
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 1 Aug - Fri, 4 Aug
    US$52
    SOU
    Southampton
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$68
    LON
    London
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sat, 2 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$86
    BHD
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Mon, 13 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
    US$94
    GLA
    Glasgow
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$96
    JER
    Jersey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 26 Sep - Wed, 11 Oct
    US$99
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Tue, 3 Oct - Thu, 12 Oct
    US$99
    MAN
    Manchester
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Sun, 9 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$101
    GCI
    Guernsey
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Wed, 27 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$104
    BFS
    Belfast
    EXT
    Exeter
    Flybe

    Mon, 18 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$116
On Arrival...
  • Lansallos is 57 mi from Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK).
  • Exeter Airport (Exeter, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Exeter Airport.
    • Exeter Airport offers nonstop flights to 28 cities.
    • Every week, at least 315 domestic flights and 105 international flights depart from Exeter Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lansallos