We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Tepotzotlan is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)


Cheap flights to Tepotzotlan recently found by travellers

Tepotzotlan is served by Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)

    LON
    London
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Sat, 20 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$485
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    MEX
    Mexico City
    British Airways

    Wed, 17 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$559
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Air France

    Tue, 9 May - Tue, 16 May
    US$561
    GLA
    Glasgow
    MEX
    Mexico City
    British Airways

    Sun, 27 Aug - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$585
    BHX
    Birmingham
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Mon, 21 Aug - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$598
    SOU
    Southampton
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 30 Apr - Sun, 7 May
    US$634
    BFS
    Belfast
    MEX
    Mexico City
    British Airways

    Mon, 18 Dec - Mon, 8 Jan
    US$636
    MAN
    Manchester
    MEX
    Mexico City
    Lufthansa

    Sat, 10 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$659
    MME
    Middlesbrough
    MEX
    Mexico City
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$733
    EMA
    Nottingham
    MEX
    Mexico City

    Thu, 1 Mar - Thu, 8 Mar
    US$801
On Arrival...
  • Tepotzotlan is 21 mi from Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico).
  • Juarez Intl Airport (Mexico City, Mexico)
    • Right now, 48 airlines operate out of Juarez Intl Airport.
    • Juarez Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 108 cities.
    • Every week, at least 7,203 domestic flights and 2,513 international flights depart from Juarez Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tepotzotlan