We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Taling Ngam is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Taling Ngam recently found by travellers

Taling Ngam is served by Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)

    MAN
    Manchester
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Etihad Airways

    Wed, 14 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$569
    LON
    London
    USM
    Ko Samui
    Etihad Airways

    Sun, 14 May - Sun, 21 May
    US$594
    BHX
    Birmingham
    USM
    Ko Samui
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$669
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 9 Jul
    US$704
    CWL
    Cardiff
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 18 Sep
    US$753
    NWI
    Norwich
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Sun, 28 May - Sun, 11 Jun
    US$762
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 18 Oct
    US$770
    GLA
    Glasgow
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Tue, 9 May - Fri, 9 Jun
    US$778
    BRS
    Bristol
    USM
    Ko Samui

    Fri, 12 May - Fri, 19 May
    US$806
    INV
    Inverness
    USM
    Ko Samui
    British Airways

    Mon, 12 Feb - Fri, 23 Feb
    US$1,013
On Arrival...
  • Taling Ngam is 8 mi from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 25 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,687 domestic flights and 329 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.

Shop for hotels in Taling Ngam