We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kelsale is served by Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)


Cheap flights to Kelsale recently found by travellers

Kelsale is served by Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)

    EXT
    Exeter
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Mon, 30 Oct - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$56
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$150
    MAN
    Manchester
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Thu, 17 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$165
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 19 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$167
    JER
    Jersey
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Sat, 1 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$172
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 21 Oct
    US$186
    SOU
    Southampton
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 9 Aug - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$197
    BRS
    Bristol
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$200
    BHX
    Birmingham
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 17 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$215
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Thu, 27 Jul - Thu, 17 Aug
    US$235
On Arrival...
  • Kelsale is 32 mi from Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK).
  • Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Norwich Airport.
    • Norwich Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Norwich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kelsale