We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Castell-Platja d'Aro is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)


Cheap flights to Castell-Platja d'Aro recently found by travellers

Castell-Platja d'Aro is served by Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)

    BHX
    Birmingham
    BCN
    Barcelona

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$55
    LON
    London
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$58
    LPL
    Liverpool
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Mon, 6 Nov - Mon, 20 Nov
    US$58
    PIK
    Prestwick
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$58
    EMA
    Nottingham
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Tue, 5 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$66
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Ryanair

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$66
    LBA
    Leeds
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Monarch

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$72
    BRS
    Bristol
    BCN
    Barcelona
    easyJet

    Fri, 24 Nov - Sat, 9 Dec
    US$75
    GLA
    Glasgow
    BCN
    Barcelona
    Jet2.com

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$76
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    BCN
    Barcelona
    easyJet

    Mon, 20 Nov - Fri, 8 Dec
    US$78
On Arrival...
  • Castell-Platja d'Aro is 62 mi from Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain).
  • Barcelona Airport (Barcelona, Spain)
    • Right now, 110 airlines operate out of Barcelona Airport.
    • Barcelona Airport offers nonstop flights to 203 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,534 domestic flights and 4,837 international flights depart from Barcelona Airport.

Shop for hotels in Castell-Platja d'Aro