We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Llanwrthwl is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)


Cheap flights to Llanwrthwl recently found by travellers

Llanwrthwl is served by Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)

    LON
    London
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 4 Aug - Fri, 4 Aug
    US$66
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 11 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$86
    DUB
    Dublin
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Wed, 16 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$86
    BHD
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 14 Nov - Sat, 2 Dec
    US$95
    GLA
    Glasgow
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Thu, 28 Sep - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$97
    JER
    Jersey
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Mon, 16 Oct - Fri, 3 Nov
    US$99
    BFS
    Belfast
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Fri, 29 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$132
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    CWL
    Cardiff
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 21 Sep - Wed, 27 Sep
    US$147
    GCI
    Guernsey
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Flybe

    Tue, 18 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$158
    AGP
    Malaga
    CWL
    Cardiff
    Vueling Airlines

    Sat, 14 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$168
On Arrival...
  • Llanwrthwl is 60 mi from Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK).
  • Cardiff-Wales Airport (Cardiff, UK)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Cardiff-Wales Airport.
    • Cardiff-Wales Airport offers nonstop flights to 45 cities.
    • Every week, at least 224 domestic flights and 322 international flights depart from Cardiff-Wales Airport.

Shop for hotels in Llanwrthwl