We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kirtomy is served by Inverness Airport (Inverness, UK)


Cheap flights to Kirtomy recently found by travellers

Kirtomy is served by Inverness Airport (Inverness, UK)

    LON
    London
    INV
    Inverness
    easyJet

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$52
    BHX
    Birmingham
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Wed, 28 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$117
    BFS
    Belfast
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Fri, 4 Aug - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$124
    MAN
    Manchester
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Mon, 7 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$140
    BRS
    Bristol
    INV
    Inverness
    easyJet

    Thu, 3 Aug - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$140
    BHD
    Belfast
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Fri, 7 Apr - Sun, 9 Apr
    US$142
    SYY
    Stornoway
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Fri, 14 Apr - Sun, 30 Apr
    US$149
    SOU
    Southampton
    INV
    Inverness
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 10 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$161
    NQY
    Newquay
    INV
    Inverness
    Flybe

    Tue, 27 Jun - Wed, 28 Jun
    US$165
    AMS
    Amsterdam
    INV
    Inverness
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$174
Several popular airlines fly into Inverness Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Kirtomy is 69 mi from Inverness Airport (Inverness, UK).
  • Inverness Airport (Inverness, UK)
    • Right now, 11 airlines operate out of Inverness Airport.
    • Inverness Airport offers nonstop flights to 15 cities.
    • Every week, at least 182 domestic flights and 35 international flights depart from Inverness Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kirtomy