We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Corum is served by Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey)


Cheap flights to Corum recently found by travellers

Corum is served by Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey)

    LON
    London
    IST
    Istanbul
    AtlasGlobal

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$89
    MAN
    Manchester
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$143
    BHX
    Birmingham
    IST
    Istanbul

    Fri, 5 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$146
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    IST
    Istanbul
    British Airways

    Thu, 2 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$191
    BHD
    Belfast
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 18 Apr - Mon, 24 Apr
    US$207
    INV
    Inverness
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 26 May - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$208
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    IST
    Istanbul
    Turkish Airlines

    Thu, 9 Nov - Thu, 23 Nov
    US$212
    SOU
    Southampton
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 4 Apr - Tue, 11 Apr
    US$213
    LBA
    Leeds
    IST
    Istanbul
    British Airways

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$222
    GLA
    Glasgow
    IST
    Istanbul
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 12 Jul - Sun, 23 Jul
    US$246
Several popular airlines fly into Ataturk Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Corum is 323 mi from Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey).
  • Ataturk Airport (Istanbul, Turkey)
    • Right now, 87 airlines operate out of Ataturk Airport.
    • Ataturk Airport offers nonstop flights to 272 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,750 domestic flights and 6,104 international flights depart from Ataturk Airport.

Shop for hotels in Corum