We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bawdsey is served by Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)


Cheap flights to Bawdsey recently found by travellers

Bawdsey is served by Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)

    EXT
    Exeter
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Mon, 7 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$52
    MAN
    Manchester
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Thu, 3 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$164
    JER
    Jersey
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Sat, 8 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$177
    GLA
    Glasgow
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 27 Jul - Tue, 1 Aug
    US$186
    BRS
    Bristol
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 24 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$198
    BHX
    Birmingham
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 17 Aug - Mon, 21 Aug
    US$214
    BFS
    Belfast
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 4 Aug - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$220
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    NWI
    Norwich
    Flybe

    Tue, 1 Aug - Thu, 3 Aug
    US$238
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    NWI
    Norwich
    bmi regional

    Mon, 14 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$239
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    NWI
    Norwich
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sun, 12 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$245
On Arrival...
  • Bawdsey is 46 mi from Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK).
  • Norwich Airport (Norwich, UK)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Norwich Airport.
    • Norwich Airport offers nonstop flights to 10 cities.
    • Every week, at least 189 domestic flights and 147 international flights depart from Norwich Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bawdsey