We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kilfinane is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)


Cheap flights to Kilfinane recently found by travellers

Kilfinane is served by Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)

    LBA
    Leeds
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sun, 9 Jul - Mon, 24 Jul
    US$36
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 11 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$36
    EMA
    Nottingham
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 28 Aug - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$41
    GLA
    Glasgow
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 11 Sep - Tue, 26 Sep
    US$41
    BHX
    Birmingham
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Sun, 30 Jul - Mon, 14 Aug
    US$46
    LPL
    Liverpool
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Mon, 11 Sep - Sat, 30 Sep
    US$46
    MAN
    Manchester
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Tue, 14 Nov - Wed, 15 Nov
    US$46
    BRS
    Bristol
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$46
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Wed, 20 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$46
    LON
    London
    DUB
    Dublin
    Ryanair

    Thu, 16 Nov - Fri, 24 Nov
    US$51
On Arrival...
  • Kilfinane is 118 mi from Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland).
  • Dublin Airport (Dublin, Ireland)
    • Right now, 57 airlines operate out of Dublin Airport.
    • Dublin Airport offers nonstop flights to 172 cities.
    • Every week, at least 147 domestic flights and 4,158 international flights depart from Dublin Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kilfinane