We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Borgo San Lorenzo is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)


Cheap flights to Borgo San Lorenzo recently found by travellers

Borgo San Lorenzo is served by Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)

    LON
    London
    FLR
    Florence
    Vueling Airlines

    Wed, 22 Feb - Tue, 28 Feb
    US$96
    MAN
    Manchester
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 11 Mar - Thu, 16 Mar
    US$160
    ABZ
    Aberdeen
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Wed, 22 Mar - Sun, 26 Mar
    US$160
    NCL
    Newcastle upon Tyne
    FLR
    Florence
    Air France

    Sun, 5 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    US$177
    SOU
    Southampton
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Fri, 19 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$184
    BHX
    Birmingham
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Thu, 14 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$187
    EDI
    Edinburgh
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 6 May - Tue, 9 May
    US$192
    GLA
    Glasgow
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Tue, 12 Sep - Tue, 19 Sep
    US$194
    BRS
    Bristol
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Mon, 15 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$195
    LBA
    Leeds
    FLR
    Florence
    KLM Royal Dutch Airlines

    Sat, 6 May - Fri, 12 May
    US$215
Several popular airlines fly into Peretola Airport, including

See all airlines

On Arrival...
  • Borgo San Lorenzo is 13 mi from Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy).
  • Peretola Airport (Florence, Italy)
    • Right now, 50 airlines operate out of Peretola Airport.
    • Peretola Airport offers nonstop flights to 30 cities.
    • Every week, at least 364 domestic flights and 735 international flights depart from Peretola Airport.

Shop for hotels in Borgo San Lorenzo